LEXUS RX



SEP 26, 2023

TORONTO, ONTARIO – SEPTEMBER 26th, 2023 – The Lexus RX invites Canadians to cherish each moment behind the wheel, with an impressive lineup of bold and elegant luxury SUVs chiselled to perfection. New this year, Lexus debuts the first plug-in hybrid electric RX – taking everything that Canadians love about the RX in an exciting new direction

JUN 22, 2023

CAMBRIDGE, Ontario – June 22, 2023 - Toyota Motor Manufacturing Canada Inc. (TMMC) was honoured today with another J.D. Power Plant Quality Award in the J.D. Power 2023 Initial Quality Study recognizing the world’s top automotive plants. The latest...

NOV 08, 2022

CAMBRIDGE, ON, November 8, 2022 – Toyota Motor Manufacturing Canada (TMMC) started yesterday producing the fifth generation of the Lexus RX luxury SUV: the all-new 2023 Lexus RX...

NOV 07, 2022

  The 5th generation RX reimagined with three powertrains, including the first-ever RX 500h Improved handling and comfort with Global Architecture-K platform All-new Lexus Interface multimedia system plus Lexus Safety System+ 3.0 on all...

SEP 09, 2022

TORONTO, ONTARIO – SEPTEMBER 9th, 2022 – The first RX 300 arrived in 1998 as a shiny specimen of an unfamiliar species—never had something like it existed before. Half SUV, half luxury four-door, the all-new model melded each genre’s choice attributes into a unique, highly versatile package called the crossover utility vehicle, or CUV...

JUN 01, 2022

TORONTO, ONTARIO – MAY 31st, 2022 – Lexus pioneered the luxury crossover segment with the launch of the first RX more than 20 years ago and never looked back. Today, Lexus redefined what the RX means to guests with the global reveal of the all-new RX at the Lexus New Product Showcase. And as the first luxury brand to offer a hybrid in the segment...

MAY 18, 2022

  TORONTO, ONTARIO - May 18th, 2022 - Lexus will unveil the all-new 2023 RX on Tuesday, May 31st at 8:00 p.m. Eastern time. Stay tuned for more information: www.lexus.com/newRX   About Lexus Canada   Lexus Canada is the exclusive Canadian...

SEP 28, 2021

All-new for 2022, the Lexus RX Moonlight Edition is a limited production model offered in both RX 350 and RX 450h configurations...

AUG 18, 2021

TORONTO, ONTARIO – AUGUST 18, 2021 – Bold and refined, the Lexus RX series is the mid-size luxury SUV that offers Canadian guests an exquisite blend of uncompromising refinement, luxurious features and amenities, powerful yet intuitive technologies, and...

AUG 10, 2020

TORONTO, ONTARIO – AUGUST 10, 2020 – The Lexus RX series established the luxury SUV segment and the 2021 model year takes this legendary model’s blend of style, substance and performance to a new level. This year an all-new, limited production RX 350...

Showing 1 - 10 of 42 items



2020 Lexus RX Specifications

2020 Lexus RX L Specifications

2019 Lexus RX Specifications

2018 Lexus RX Specifications

2018 Lexus Model Price Schedule - Pocket Summary MSRP

2017 Lexus RX Specifications

2017 Lexus Model Price Schedule - Pocket Summary

2016 Lexus RX 350 & RX 450h Specifications

2015 Lexus RX 350 & RX 450h Specifications

2015 Model Year - Lexus Pricing Summary

2014 Model Year - Lexus Pricing Summary

2014 Lexus RX 350 & RX 450h Specifications

Toyota Canada Inc. Awards and Accolades

2013 Model Year - Lexus Pricing Summary

2013 Lexus RX 350 & RX 450h Specifications

2012 Lexus RX 350 & RX 450h Specifications

2012 Model Year - Lexus Pricing Summary

2011 Model Year - Lexus Pricing Summary

2011 Lexus RX 350 & RX 450h Specifications

Toyota Canada Inc - Toyota and Lexus Freight & PDI Summary

2010 Model Year - Lexus Pricing Summary

2010 Lexus RX 350 & RX 450h Specifications

2009 Model Year - Lexus Pricing Summary

2009 Lexus RX 350 Specifications

2008 Lexus RX 350 Specifications

2007 Lexus RX 350 Specifications

2006 Lexus RX 330 Specifications

2005 Lexus RX 330 Specifications

2004 Lexus RX 330 Specifications

2003 Lexus RX 300 Specifications

2002 Lexus RX 300 Specifications






Every effort has been made to ensure the product specifications, equipment, and content on this site are accurate based on information available at time of publishing. In some cases, certain changes in standard equipment or options may occur, which may not be reflected online. Toyota Canada reserves the rights to make these changes without notice or obligation.

LEXUS RX



SEP 26, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 26 septembre 2023 – La série Lexus RX, une gamme impressionnante de VUS de luxe audacieux et élégants ciselés à la perfection, invite les Canadiens à profiter pleinement de chaque moment passé au volant. Cette année, Lexus lance le premier RX à motorisation hybride électrique branchable, qui marque une passionnante nouvelle orientation pour ce véhicule que les Canadiens affectionnent

JUN 22, 2023

Cambridge (Ontario), le 22 juin 2023 – Toyota Motor Manufacturing Canada Inc. (TMMC) a eu l’honneur de recevoir aujourd’hui un autre prix de J.D. Power pour la qualité de production, à la suite de l’Étude sur la qualité initiale 2023 de la firme de...

NOV 08, 2022

CAMBRIDGE (Ontario), le 8 novembre 2022 – Toyota Motor Manufacturing Canada (TMMC) a débuté hier la production du VUS de luxe Lexus RX de cinquième génération : le tout nouveau Lexus RX 2023...

NOV 07, 2022

  Le RX de cinquième génération se réinvente avec un choix de trois motorisations, dont le tout premier RX 500h Une tenue de route et un confort améliorés grâce à l’architecture mondiale-K Un tout nouveau système multimédia Lexus Interface et...

SEP 09, 2022

TORONTO (Ontario), le 9 septembre 2022 – Le premier RX 300 a vu le jour en 1998 comme un spécimen brillant d’une espèce inconnue qu’on n’avait jamais vue auparavant. Mi-VUS, mi-berline de luxe, ce tout nouveau modèle fusionnait les meilleurs attributs du VUS et de la berline dans un ensemble unique et hautement polyvalent appelé un véhicule utilitaire multisegment...

JUN 01, 2022

TORONTO (Ontario), le 31 mai 2022 – Lexus fut à l’origine du segment des multisegments de luxe avec le lancement du premier RX il y a plus de 20 ans. Aujourd’hui, Lexus a redéfini ce que le RX représente pour les invités avec le dévoilement mondial du tout nouveau RX lors du Lexus New Product Showcase...

MAY 18, 2022

TORONTO (Ontario), le 18 mai 2022 - Lexus devoilera le tout nouveau RX 2023 mardi 31 mai à 20h00 (Heure de l’est). Restez à l’écoute pour plus d’informations : www.lexus.com/newRX   À propos de Lexus Canada Lexus Canada est le distributeur canadien...

SEP 28, 2021

Tout nouveau pour 2022, le Lexus RX Édition Clair de lune est un modèle de production limitée proposé dans les configurations RX 350 et RX 450h...

AUG 18, 2021

TORONTO (Ontario), le 18 août 2021 – Audacieuse et raffinée, la série de VUS intermédiaire de luxe Lexus RX offre aux invités canadiens un mélange exquis de raffinement sans compromis, de caractéristiques et d’aménagements de luxe, de technologies à la...

AUG 10, 2020

  TORONTO (Ontario), le 26 octobre 2020 – La série Lexus RX fut le précurseur du segment des VUS de luxe et le modèle 2021 porte la combinaison de style, de substance et de performance de ce modèle légendaire jusqu’à des sommets inédits. Cette année,...

Affichage 1 - 10 de 41 items



Spécifications - 2020 Lexus RX

Spécifications - 2020 Lexus RX L

Spécifications - 2019 Lexus RX

Spécifications - 2018 Lexus RX

Barème de prix des modéles 2018 - format de poche

Spécifications - 2017 Lexus RX

Barème de prix des modéles 2017 - format de poche

Spécifications - Lexus RX 350 & RX 450h 2016

Spécifications - Lexus RX 350 & RX 450h 2015

2015 Prix des modéles - Lexus

2014 Prix des modéles - Lexus

Spécifications - Lexus RX 350 & RX 450h 2014

Toyota Canada Inc. – Prix et distinctions

2013 Prix des modéles - Lexus

Spécifications - Lexus RX 350 & RX 450h 2013

2012 Prix des modéles - Lexus

2011 Prix des modéles - Lexus

Spécifications - Lexus RX 350 & RX 450h 2011

Spécifications - Lexus RX 350 & RX 450h 2010

Toyota Canada Inc. - Frais de transport et de préparation de Toyota et Lexus

2010 Prix des modéles - Lexus

Spécifications - Lexus RX 350 2009

2009 Prix des modéles - Lexus

Spécifications - Lexus RX 350 2008

Spécifications - Lexus RX 350 2007

Spécifications - Lexus RX 330 2006

Spécifications - Lexus RX 330 2005

Spécifications - Lexus RX 330 2004

Spécifications - Lexus RX 300 2003

Spécifications - Lexus RX 300 2002






Tous les efforts ont été déployés afin de s’assurer de l’exactitude des spécifications, de l’équipement et du contenu du produit sur ce site en fonction des informations connues au moment de la publication. Dans certains cas, certains changements peuvent se produire au niveau de l’équipement de série ou des options, qui ne seraient pas reflétés en ligne. Toyota Canada se réserve le droit d’apporter ces changements sans préavis ni obligation de sa part.